“The Greenhouse Effect”

 Click here to view: green house effect

The main objective of this presentation is to persuade more people to develop a “green conscience” into their everyday lives and activities and incorporate it first in their home.  Creating more “green buildings” will provide financial benefits, reduce waste and improve overall indoor and outdoor environmental quality.

I will greatly appreciate any questions, suggestions, or comments!

Thank you,

Angela Cartwright (  Walden University MPH student)

2 Responses

  1. Hi Angela,

    I enjoyed your presentation I’m also a MPH student and just created a powerpoint on the same topic! It’s nice to hear some additional information. It was very nice. I won’t argue with the facts but I live on Oahu and I’m very very surprised to see it’s one of the top green cities in the U.S.! Again, great job.

  2. Hi Angie,
    I love your presentation, it is exactly what I was looking for. I have been researching ways to reduce my expenses in the home by finding ways to conserve energy and there you go summarizing it all to me in one presentation and as if that was not enough you added hyperlinks. I could not ask for anything else.

    Your presentative is informative, educational and loaded with suggestions and useful tips.

    I saved it for use of my home project. You conducted this research for us and explain why it is good for us. Very well put together, easy to ready in one centralized area and links at my fingertips. Outstanding!!

    A+ to Angie

Leave a Reply

